fbpx

sdjmalik Presents:

Enhance Your Chops! Online Workshop

Take Your Chops To A Whole Different Level And End Your Chop Building Struggles 

1000s of drummers struggle with drum speed, the wrong use of techniques, and eventual wrist injuries. With 27 years of drumming experience, sdjmalik will break down what it takes to take your chops to a whole different level in a 1:30 hour workshop.

Topics on chop building will include:

Techniques that are most effective to maximizing your technical drumming skills

How to increase your drum speed through the use of techniques

Steps to take with approaching and executing chop building with rudiments

Specific workout exercises to help improve your technique and drum speed

$40 Event Registration Fee

This event will take place on Tuesday, December 21st. There will be 2 time slots for 10AM PST/1PM EST, and 5PM PST/8PM EST. You’ll have the opportunity to choose either time slot on the registration page. For any questions or concerns, you can contact me at Jabril@sdjmalik.com.

You’ll be taken to the register page after your payment is successful.

sdjmalik © 2022